韦德投注官网-伟德国际最新官网网址

韦德投注官网-伟德国际最新官网网址

TXTA Staff

Photo of John D. Esparza

John D. Esparza

President & CEO

john@asemata.com

Photo of Glenna Bruun

Glenna K. Bruun

Chief Operating Officer
& Senior Vice President

glenna@asemata.com

Photo of Lance Shillingburg

Lance Shillingburg

Senior Vice President,
Safety & Education

lance@asemata.com

Photo of Jesse Dominguez

Jesse Dominguez, CPA, CGMA

Chief Financial Officer

jesse@asemata.com

Photo of Mary Crisler

Mary W. Crisler

Creative Director

mary@asemata.com 

Photo of Jason Deanda

Jason Deanda

Member Services Director

jason@asemata.com

Photo of Kimberly Leggett

Kimberly Leggett

Communications Director

kimberly@asemata.com

Photo of Dana C. Moore

Dana C. Moore

Director of Policy
& Government Relations

dana@asemata.com

Photo of Meaghan Pier

Meaghan Pier

Intermodal and PAC Director

meaghan@asemata.com

Photo of Ann Quass

Ann Quass

Membership Director

ann@asemata.com

Photo of Betty Raymond

Betty Raymond

Accounting Manager

betty@asemata.com

Photo of Dorothy Brooks

Dorothy S. Brooks

Director of Affiliate Operations

  

dorothy@asemata.com